Jørgen Folkvang

Formand

Mail: lak@lak.dk

Flemming B. Johannesen

Kasserer – Område Øst

Mail: flemming@lak.dk

Janne Severinsen

Område Sydvest

Mail: janne@lak.dk

Leo Helmer

Næstformand – Område Vest

Mail: leo@lak.dk

Brian B. Scharling

Område Sydøst

Mail: brian@lak.dk

Mette Wulff

Område Øst

Mail: mette@lak.dk

Jeanette Bækgaard

Område nord

Mail: jeanette@lak.dk