Jørgen Folkvang

Formand

Mail: lak@lak.dk

Flemming Midtgaard

Område Sydvest

Mail: flemming@lak.dk

Leo Helmer

Næstformand – Område Vest

Mail: leo@lak.dk

Brian B. Scharling

Sekretær – Område Sydøst

Mail: brian@lak.dk

Mette Wulff

Område Øst

Mail: mette@lak.dk

Jeanette Bækgaard

Kasserer – Område nord

Mail: jeanette@lak.dk

Tove Fønss

Område Nordøst

Mail: tove@lak.dk