Leo Helmer

Formand – Område Vest

Mail: leo@lakaalborg.dk

Flemming Midtgaard

Område Sydvest

Mail: midtgaard@lakaalborg.dk

Jørgen Folkvang

Associeret Medlem

Mail: folkvang@lakaalborg.dk

Brian B. Scharling

Sekretær – Område Sydøst

Mail: brian@lakaalborg.dk

Mette Wulff

Område Øst

Mail: mette@lakaalborg.dk

Jeanette Bækgaard

Kasserer – Område nord

Mail: jeanette@lakaalborg.dk

Tove

Tove Fønss

Område Nordøst

Mail: tove@lakaalborg.dk